To start of Microsoft’s Xbox Game Pass is a subscription service offered for gamers who wish to enjoy a variety of video game titles without having to purchase each one individually. This September ten titles will be added to Xbox Game Pass and sure enough they will keep you engaged for a while. Some of the big games in the include Halo: The Master Chief Collection and Quantum Break.

The 10 games coming to Xbox Game Pass on September 1 are:

  • Halo: The Master Chief Collection
  • Quantum Break
  • Onrush
  • Aven Colony
  • Shadow Warrior 1
  • Sky-Force Reloaded
  • Snake Pass
  • Manual Samuel
  • Giana SIsters: Twisted Dreams
  • Innerspace

The Halo: The Master Chief Collection will be supporting 4K resolution and HDR color for Xbox One X owners. The Master Chief Collection comes with the remasters of Halo: Combat Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3 and Halo 4.

Check Also

Onimusha: Warlords Official PC Requirements Revealed

Onimusha: Warlords was first released on PlayStation2 in 2001. Its exhilarating sword-figh…